RHSO Committee 2014-2016

This comittee served under the previous RHSO group and its constitution between the founding of the group in May 2014 and the annual meeting on 25th May 2016 (having be re-elected at the AGM on 27th May 2015). STC = Sawbridgeworth Town Council:

ChairRob Richardson
Deputy ChairStephanie Newman
TreasurerKaty Chapman
SecretaryJoanne Kenny (STC Town Projects Manager)
STC Orchard ChampionEric Buckmaster
ArchivistElizabeth Waugh

Other people heavily involved in running the group were: Richard Bowran (STC Town Clerk), Eugene Keddy, Dean Coleman, Elizabeth Waugh, Elisabeth Crafer (fruit tree expert), Hazel Mead, Ruth Buckmaster.

Return to the current committee page.