RHSO Committee

Upcoming meetings

RHSO meetings are open to all.

Current committee

The following people were elected as officers of RHSO at the AGM in February 2020 under the current constitution:

ChairRuth Buckmaster
TreasurerHazel Mead
SecretaryNickie Hancock

Other people heavily involved in running the group are: Eugene Keddy, Elizabeth Waugh, Elisabeth Crafer, Dave Mead, Eric Buckmaster, Adrienne Richardson, Keith Mash and Rob Richardson.

Past elected officers and group arrangements can be found here.


In addition to the provisions of our constituion, RHSO operates under the following policies.

Maintenance Day CoViD policy

Maintenance Risk Assessment

Orchard Management Plan

Safeguarding policy RHSO


Click the link to download.

19th June 2020(provisional)
18th February 2020(provisional)
18th February 2020(provisional) 2020 AGM
3rd December 2019(approved) Wassail 2020 planning
30th October 2019(approved)
25th June 2019(approved)
23rd April 2019(approved)
23rd April 2019(approved) 2019 AGM
10th January 2019(approved) Wassail 2019 planning
23rd October 2018(approved)
17th September 2018(approved)
7th July 2018(approved)
11th April 2018(approved)
17th January 2018(approved) Group reconstitution and 2018 AGM



Accounts are produced by the treasurer for the year 1st January to 31st December and presented at the AGM. Signed off accounts for each year are published here. Click the link to download.

Accounts 2019